arizona archery

arizona record book

record book

big game animals



arizona state records

big game measurers

big game hunting


arizona speciesminimum scores

 Members Thomas L. Dalrymple 2005 Alfred K. Henderson 2005 Pete Shepley 2005 Bill Crum Jr. 2016 Randy Liljenquist 2016 George Richardson 2016 Mark Vancas 2016 Richard D. Tone 2018 Randy Ulmer 2018 Norman Lee Pint 2020 Cindi Richardson 2022 Corky Richardson 2022 HALL OF FAME

The Hall of Fame Award was created by the BIA Record Book Committee to recognize those individuals who have not only personally excelled in their own bowhunting accomplishments, but have contributed to the promotion

and development of the sport of bowhunting in Arizona.


These esteemed individuals have contributed to the advancement of bowhunting "above and beyond" the expectations of the bowhunting community.


The Committee welcomes the state’s bowhunters to nominate those

individuals they feel are worthy for consideration of this prestigious award.


Please complete a Nomination Form at the link below

and send it to any (or all) Board Member(s) listed on our “Contact Us” page.



Download the HOF Nomination Form

Bowhunting in Arizona Record Book Committee Inc. Copyrighted © All rights reserved. 2023 Webmaster: AJ Murosky